Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/myoder.jpg

Mindy Yoder, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Dean, School of Health Sciences
myoder@sf.edu
ext. 8510

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rdeininger.jpg

Rita Deininger, MS, RN
Program Director, Associate of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
rdeininger@sf.edu
ext. 8553

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/wclark.jpg

Wendy Clark, DNP, FNP-BC, RN
Program Director, Master of Science in Nursing
wclark@sf.edu
ext. 8534

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mfisher-1.jpg

Marquessa Fisher, DNP, CRNA
Anesthesia Program Director and Associate Professor
mdfisher@sf.edu
ext. 8557

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/losborne.jpg

Lisa Osborne, MSNA, CRNA
Assistant Nurse Anesthesia Program Director and Instructor
losborne@sf.edu
ext. 8559

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/asabin.jpg

Allison Sabin, DNP, RN, APHN-BC
RN-BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
asabin@sf.edu
ext. 8524

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cyoder.jpg

Carolyn Yoder, MSN, Ed.M., RN
Clinical Director, Assistant Professor
cyoder@sf.edu
ext. 8537

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mwinegarden.jpg

Megan Winegarden, DNP, Ed.M., RN, CNE
Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Nursing; Assistant Professor
mwinegarden@sf.edu
ext. 8513

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/larnold.jpg

Lorene Arnold, DNP, RNC, WHNP-BC
Associate Professor
larnold@sf.edu
ext. 8505

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/abenz.jpg

Amanda Benz, MSN, RN
Instructor
abenz@sf.edu
ext. 8571

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cgreulich.jpg

Carol Greulich, MSN, CNE, RN
Assistant Professor
cgreulich@sf.edu
ext. 8516

Caitlin Krouse, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
ckrouse@sf.edu
ext. 8512

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/slown.jpg

Susan Lown, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
slown@sf.edu
ext. 8543

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/llore.jpg

Lorie Lucas, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
llucas@sf.edu
ext. 8542

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/pluckey.jpg

Patricia Luckey, MSN, CNE, RN
Assistant Professor
pluckey@sf.edu
ext. 8520

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/nmaier.jpg

Nancy Maier, MSN, RN
Instructor
nmaier@sf.edu
ext. 8509

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jmays.jpg

Jenny Mays, MSN, RN
Instructor
jmays@sf.edu
ext. 8527

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dparker.jpg

Dawn M. Parker, MSN, RN, CNE, CHSE
Director, School of Health Sciences Simulation Lab
dparker@sf.edu
ext. 8521

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/treed.jpg

Timm Reed, MBA, MSN, RRT, RN
Assistant Professor
treed@sf.edu
ext. 8529

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/Teresa_Roberts_.jpg?i=1775071989

Teresa Roberts, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
troberts@sf.edu
ext. 8550

David Shepherd, MSN, CRNA
Instructor
dshepherd@sf.edu
260-399-7700 x8574

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mspath.jpg

Mary Spath, Ph.D., CNS, CNE, RN
Associate Professor
mspath@sf.edu
ext. 8532

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sstrevy.jpg

Sonia Strevy, PhD, MS, RN
Associate Professor
sstrevy@sf.edu
ext. 8573

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ayoder.jpg

Amber Yoder, MSN, RN
Instructor
ayoder@sf.edu
ext. 8536

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/smcmasters.jpg

Steve McMasters
Nursing Department Coordinator
smcmasters@sf.edu
ext. 8515

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/Vickie_Loving_.jpg?i=21814953

Vickie Loving
Secretary
vloving@sf.edu
ext. 8514

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/Karen_Hoffman_.jpg?i=2074956612

Karen Hoffman
Secretary
khoffman@sf.edu
ext. 8539